A South Bend Wedding……Randy + Ashley

Dustin, Bryan, and I recently made a road trip to South Bend, Indiana to capture a good friends wedding.  While most of you know that we are most likely done with the wedding game it was just too hard to say no to Ashley.  A beautiful person inside and out we were proud to try our best at creating something unique for her day.  We got blessed with a full day of beautiful soft light and a convention center that looked good from all angles.  Ashley to me was a dream bride/client.  Happy and full of energy to make her film great.  I even managed to absolutely destroy her bouquet when I talked her into running.  This with some could have been a tragic event full of tears.  Ashley laughed!  and then ended up getting two bouquets on her wedding day 🙂 I am glad she chose to include us in her day.

 

Matt

 

 

Comments are closed.