Fast and Hectic….. Just like a memory…. REEL 11 !

I am very excited to release our first REEL!  It is amazing to look back over so many hours invested in a few short minutes.  I only remember the fun parts and can hardly remember the sleep deprivation either 🙂  I hope everyone has a great time viewing this.  Now it’s time to move forward faster than ever.  We fly to LA on Sunday for a very exciting new venture for me!  I will put up a blog post when we return of the details.  I’m sure it will be amazing!  I hope everyone is having a great fall.

Matt W.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 responses

  1. Awesome! Words can’t even begin to explain what its like to see how far you have came in the last couple years that I’ve known you Matt. The time that we prank around at the SFD, working on our future and setting our goals in the paths we have chosen….. while everyone else is sleeping! I know that it’s just the tip of the iceberg. Stay focused and don’t be afraid to succeed. Keep your family close in all your ventures and don’t ever forget how it all started.

    I know that someday I’ll be saying….Hey..I worked with that guy. WOW!

    If you ever need anything, please let me help you!

    Your friend,

    Ray

    November 30, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    • Man thanks Ray! The world seems to just be a blur anymore and I don’t ever see it changing. That blur is where I am happy. I know you are the same way. So many things to do and so few hours in a day! I guess we will both sleep when we are dead 🙂

      December 2, 2011 at 2:03 am

  2. Josh Foley

    Inspiring Matt. The ending is absolutely PERFECT!

    December 5, 2011 at 4:34 pm

  3. Thanks Joshua! I have many stories from LA for you when I get back. Trade a day with Tate and we can catch up.

    December 6, 2011 at 5:59 am

  4. Jay

    Motivational! Makes me wanna get a camera and try it out! Unbelievable stuff! Very cool to watch Reel 11 and then go watch the rest of your clips and commercials and see where it all came from. The time lapse from the Colarado nights is unreal!

    January 2, 2012 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

