They’re probably just fishin dad…….

I guess there are all kinds of ways to celebrate Thanksgiving.  I chose to do two of my favorite things in this world.  Hang out with Kimber and take pictures.  Our goal was to photograph whitetails but that didn’t really pan out.  That little girl sat for three hours with me and our photo oppurtunities consisted of a single turkey.  When I asked Kimber where the deer were she said, “They’re probably just fishin dad” 🙂  I love her imagination!  I hope everyone else had an awesome Thanksgiving as well!

Matt W.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

  1. Brad Ashbaugh

    Bryce and i was going to go sit there and try to shoot a doe, see we didnt miss much i guess!

    November 25, 2011 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

