The Triple Threat Diamond 30 Second Spot

 

This was an awesome project to watch evolve from original concept designs to a finished product.  This projects visuals matched my initial idea closer than anything I have done yet.  We are proud to put RockHouse Motion on this one!

 

I have to thank Scott White and Bre Choitz for yet again being a huge help on this project.  Without those two I am quite sure that RockHouse Motion would not be doing the things we are right now.  I wouldn’t even attempt the concepts we do without knowing that I have two warriors like them on my team.  They aren’t afraid of driving hundreds of miles or sweating it out all day in a 105 degree barn.  Thank you guys!

 

I hope everyones summer is going awesome!

 

Matt W.

Leave a Reply

